<u>NOTICE</u>

- Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, Division Bench-III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, is cancelled from 07-04-2025 to 09-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari, is cancelled from 07-04-2025 to 09-04-2025 and 15-04-2025 to 17-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla will sit in Single Bench-XII for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur from 07-04-2025 to 09-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-PR (J) / R (J-I)/ R (J-II)